top of page

 

REGARDING THE MATTER OF OSWALDS BODY #1 (OF 5)

 

(W) Christopher Cantwell (A) Luca Casalanguida (CA) Charlie Adlard

 

Where is Lee Harvey Oswald's body?
The Kennedy assassination is a rat's nest of conspiracy theories: mafia involvement, the second gunman, government cover-up... but the most important chapter of this sordid tale may just be the theory that the body buried at Oswald's Rose Hill gravesite is not actually Lee Harvey himself.

Meet the ragtag group of "useful idiots" who are unwittingly brought together to clean up the crime of the century - a wannabe cowboy from Wisconsin, a Buddy Holly-idolizing (former) car thief, a world-weary Civil Rights activist ready for revolution, and a failed G-Man who still acts the part - and specifically, regarding the matter of Oswald's body.

For fans of Department of Truth and Time Before Time comes an off-kilter crime thriller set in the shadows of history's greatest conspiracy by Eisner Award-nominated writer, producer, and director Christopher Cantwell (Iron Man, The United States of Captain America) and artist Luca Casalanguida (Lost Soldiers, Scout's Honor).

REGARDING THE MATTER OF OSWALDS BODY #1 (OF 5)

SKU: 844284008464
$14.05 Regular Price
$13.35Sale Price
  • Free shipping applies to orders within the continental U.S. states (not applicable to Hawaii or Alaska addresses). Once your order ships, you will be emailed the tracking information. Business days are defined as Monday through Friday, holidays excluded. Standard Shipping 5 to 7 Business Days.

     

    30-day return policy for domestic orders. You may choose to refund back to your original form of payment or receive a store credit. Upon receipt of your return, you will be refunded the value of the merchandise minus shipping cost. Please allow 3-5  business days to process your refund after the item is received by our Returns Department.

     

    Note: All merchandise must be unopened and in its original packaging to be eligible for return.  Opened items, products where the factory seal has been broken, or products without the original packaging will not be accepted or credited. We guarantee brand new condition.

bottom of page